Our Leadership Senior Executives

Senior Executives

Neil McGregor Group President & CEO

Koh Chiap Khiong Group Chief Financial Officer

Wong Weng Sun President & CEO Sembcorp Marine

Tan Cheng Guan Head Renewables & Environment Business

Ng Meng Poh Head Global Operations Group

Kelvin Teo CEO Sembcorp Development

Corporate

Koh Chiap Khiong Chief Transformation Officer

Vipul Tuli Head Group Strategy

Ng Meng Poh Head Global Operations Group

Matthew Friedman Chief Digital Officer

Richard Quek Head *Commercial*

Looi Lee Hwa General Counsel

Kwong Sook May Company Secretary

Lillian Lee Senior Vice President Group Human Resources & Organisational Development

Ng Lay San Senior Vice President Group Strategic Communications & Sustainability

Lee Swee Chee Senior Vice President *Group Risk*

David Wong Vice President *Group Internal Audit*

Key Business Management

Utilities

Business Lines

Sriram Narayanan Head Gas & Power Business

Tan Cheng Guan Head Renewables & Environment Business Markets

Koh Chiap Khiong Head Singapore, Southeast Asia & China

Vipul Tuli Managing Director India

Nomi Ahmad

Head *UK*

Ng Meng Poh Head Middle East, South Africa, Americas & Bangladesh

Marine

Wong Weng Sun President & CEO Sembcorp Marine

Urban Development

Kelvin Teo CEO Sembcorp Development

Other Businesses

Yam Ah Mee Managing Director Sembcorp Design & Construction

Yip Pak Ling Senior Vice President & Mint Director Singapore Mint