## Our Leadership Senior Executives



**Neil McGregor** Group President & CEO



Graham Cockroft Group Chief Financial Officer



Wong Weng Sun President & CEO, Sembcorp Marine



Koh Chiap Khiong Head, Singapore, SEA & China (Energy)



Vipul Tuli Head, India (Energy)



**Ng Meng Poh** Head, Global Operations



Nomi Ahmad Head, United Kingdom (Energy)



Sriram Narayanan Head, Gas & Power



Tan Cheng Guan Head, Renewables & Environment



Namesh Hansjee Head, Merchant & Retail



Kelvin Teo CEO, Sembcorp Development



Yam Ah Mee Managing Director, Sembcorp Design & Construction



Yip Pak Ling Senior Vice President & Mint Director, Singapore Mint



Matthew Friedman Chief Digital Officer



Looi Lee Hwa General Counsel



Stephen Henderson Chief Risk Officer