Corporate Information

Registered Office

30 Hill Street #05-04 Singapore 179360 Tel: (65) 6723 3113 Fax: (65) 6822 3254 www.sembcorp.com

Board of Directors

Ang Kong Hua *Chairman*

Neil McGregor Group President & CEO

Margaret Lui Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican Tham Kui Seng Dr Teh Kok Peng Ajaib Haridass Nicky Tan Ng Kuang Yap Chee Keong Jonathan Asherson OBE Dr Josephine Kwa Lay Keng Nagi Hamiyeh (*Appointed on March 3, 2020*)

Executive Committee

Ang Kong Hua *Chairman*

Neil McGregor Margaret Lui Tham Kui Seng Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Audit Committee

Yap Chee Keong *Chairman*

Dr Teh Kok Peng Ajaib Haridass Jonathan Asherson OBE

Risk Committee Ajaib Haridass

Chairman

Dr Teh Kok Peng Yap Chee Keong Jonathan Asherson OBE

Executive Resource & Compensation Committee

Ang Kong Hua *Chairman*

Margaret Lui Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican Tham Kui Seng Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Nominating Committee

Ang Kong Hua *Chairman*

Margaret Lui Tan Sri Mohd Hassan Marican Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Technology Advisory Panel

Ang Kong Hua *Chairman*

Neil McGregor Dr Teh Kok Peng Jonathan Asherson OBE Dr Josephine Kwa Lay Keng Prof Ng How Yong Prof Lui Pao Chuen **Company Secretary** Kwong Sook May

Registrar

M & C Services Private Limited 112 Robinson Road #05-01 Singapore 068902

Principal Bankers

Citibank N.A.

Crédit Agricole Corporate & Investment Bank

DBS Bank

Mizuho Bank Ltd

MUFG Bank Ltd

Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited

Standard Chartered Bank

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

United Overseas Bank Limited

Auditors

KPMG LLP Public Accountants and Chartered Accountants 16 Raffles Quay #22-00 Hong Leong Building Singapore 048581

Partner-in-Charge: Koh Wei Peng (Appointed during the financial year ended December 31, 2019)