Our Leadership Senior Executives



Neil McGregor Group President & CEO



Koh Chiap Khiong Head, Singapore, SEA & China (Energy)



Graham Cockroft Group Chief Financial Officer



Vipul Tuli Head, India (Energy)



Wong Weng Sun President & CEO, Sembcorp Marine



Ng Meng Poh Head, Global Operations



Nomi Ahmad Head, United Kingdom (Energy)



Sriram Narayanan Head, Gas & Power



Tan Cheng Guan Head, Renewables & Environment



Namesh Hansjee Head, Merchant & Retail



Kelvin Teo CEO, Sembcorp Development



Yam Ah Mee CEO, Sembcorp Specialised Construction



Yip Pak Ling Senior Vice President & Mint Director, Singapore Mint



Kenneth Lui Chief Risk Officer



Matthew Friedman Chief Digital Officer



Wendy Foong Chief Human Resource Officer



Looi Lee Hwa General Counsel